Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

Y. H. Salem, MD, FACS

Acid Reflux and General Surgeon & Varicose Vein Specialist located in Huntington Beach, CA & Anaheim, CA

27 total reviews

Dr. Y. H. Salem always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 27 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Y. Salem below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

WLADYSLAWA M.
Submitted 10/20/20
Dr. Y. Salem is the most kind and genuine person. I have received multiple high quality procedures and treatments for vertical veins from Dr. Y. Salem and I am extremely satisfied with the desired results I achieved after these medical procedures. I am very grateful to Dr. Y. Salem for helping me eliminate my health concerns and making me feel happy and confident again . Thank you so much Dr. Y. Salem for everything you did to change my life .. Blessings
ROGER S.
Submitted 10/06/20
As a surgeon myself, and as a recent surgical patient of Dr. Salem, I am happy to endorse his ability as a surgeon and his excellence as physician. He is thorough in his explanation of surgical procedures and clearly enjoys his profession and patient interaction. I recommend him highly.
MARTINA M.
Submitted 10/02/20
Gracias por su amabilidad y el tiempo de espera es muy bueno.
TERESA M.
Submitted 09/19/20
My experience With Dr. SALEM was . He Is very professional. I 100% recommend him.
JEHAD A.
Submitted 08/31/20
good
HADIA A.
Submitted 08/20/20
A wonderful appointment with Dr Yehia He was so nice to listen to all my complais was so patient with me Thank God that he is my Dr
TREVOR O.
Submitted 07/22/20
During my recent teleconference with Dr. Salem, she provided a clear and detailed interpretation of some tests and was very responsive to my questions and comments.
Reba S.
Submitted 06/18/20
Dr. Salem is a brilliant surgeon. He is compassion about his patient’s health. He has bedside manners which is missing in many doctors. And he listen to you and work to remedy your health concerns. He is thoughtful and converse with his patients to get to know who his is helping to have a better quality of life. Dr. Salem should be acknowledge for his people skills. He and staff is professional and courteous with a smile. I would recommend Dr. Salem to my family, friends and acquaintances. RS
Reba B.
Submitted 06/18/20
Dr Salem is a caring doctor. One of a few doctors with bedside manners still. He take the time to listen to his patients. He is thoughtful, caring and concerned about his patients. He want to how to help you. I have had wonderful experiences with Dr. Salem and would recommend him to my family and friends. RSB
TERESA M.
Submitted 06/11/20
My experience was very nice, I trusted this Dr. I felt safe from the beginning and so the results were excellent!!
MARK M.
Submitted 03/09/20
Very knowledgeable and attentive.
SHAFIK S.
Submitted 01/15/20
Dr. Yasser Salem is one of the best doctors that I have experienced. He takes his time explaining everything and making sure that you're comfortable with the procedures. I had the TIF procedure and it is life-changing. The entire staff including Lupe is very professional and prompt. Thank you for everything.
Mohammad G.
Submitted 12/04/19
Very friendly
Petra F.
Submitted 11/27/19
Pleasant staff and the Doctor was friendly and professional.
MARTHA B.
Submitted 11/27/19
Very satisfied with the personal and Dr Y. SALEM
JAMES M.
Submitted 11/22/19
Wonderful doctor.
ALLENIA O.
Submitted 11/18/19
I met Dr. Salem dor the first time today. He was very kind, inquisitive, patient and seemed to really care about what was going on with me and helping me with a solution. That's rare these days. I look forward to mt next appt.
BEAU A.
Submitted 11/12/19
Dr. Salem and his staff were amazing and I’m truly grateful for all of their assistance.
REBA S.
Submitted 11/05/19
Dr Yasser is a very professional Doctor. Always have an endearing smile. He is very caring with bedside manners. He is never too busy to listen to your concerns. His love for his patients carry over to his staff. Dr Yasser’s staff is professional with people skills. Very friendly and kind with a pleasant smile. The staff is happy to assist over the phone and in the office. RSB
GEORGE D.
Submitted 10/26/19
Good