Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

Y. H. Salem, MD, FACS

Acid Reflux and General Surgeon & Varicose Vein Specialist located in Huntington Beach, CA & Anaheim, CA

52 total reviews

Dr. Y. H. Salem always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Y. Salem below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ANILBIA P.
Submitted 08/03/21
Satisfactory
MARIA M.
Submitted 07/30/21
Experence it’s the best I like this doctor and everything!
AZIZ A.
Submitted 07/26/21
He was an awesome doctor very knowledgeable very And he knows what is he doing he does not waste any time.
MARYAM G.
Submitted 07/15/21
Great
ROBERT C.
Submitted 07/13/21
Excellent Experience. Great Staff Too.
NAJLA J.
Submitted 07/12/21
Professional and courteous staff.
JUSTIN S.
Submitted 07/03/21
Quick and
JAMES R.
Submitted 07/02/21
Emergency visit to see dr. Salem. God bless him probably the finest surgeon, certainly I've ever met.... class and dignity,,, has separated himself from his family more than once to assist me personally in the hospital
MELISSA B.
Submitted 06/26/21
Great doctor and staff
CHRISTOPHER S.
Submitted 06/24/21
Everyone at the office was very friendly, nice and professional. Procedures were painless and quick. It was ready to get appointments at times that were convenient to me. Only complaint is that there were some days where the wait time was really long, which I suppose is not unusual in a doctor's office. I recommend Dr. Salem.
MIKE A.
Submitted 06/19/21
The best
HANAA B.
Submitted 06/14/21
He is an amazing doctor and great staff.
ALBERT M.
Submitted 06/09/21
Ever professional and attentive to patients concerns and needs. Some of the best staff, and having the opportunity to communicate, answer questions, and be of assistance when necessary.
ETELBINA M.
Submitted 06/08/21
Excelente
HERMINIA P.
Submitted 06/07/21
Great attention
ZAHIRA L.
Submitted 04/22/21
Very good
CAVITA L.
Submitted 04/17/21
The best Doctor in the USA
ANTHONY C.
Submitted 04/09/21
He's the greatest doctor I have ever had .. I feel better after his care and procedures
Patricia G.
Submitted 04/06/21
Very good service. Doctor and nurses are a very good team. I am very happy with their service.thank you!
GREGORIA V.
Submitted 03/23/21
Dr is very nice and caring