Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

Y. H. Salem, MD, FACS

Acid Reflux and General Surgeon & Varicose Vein Specialist located in Huntington Beach, CA & Anaheim, CA

4.87/5 Star Rating
198 total reviews

Dr. Y. H. Salem always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 198 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Y. Salem below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JEWELS C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
All doctors offices should be so wonderful ! the care here is extraordinary,,,,,I can't say enough how truly exceptional Doctor Salem and his staff are. You TRULY are in EXCELLENT hand under their care.
BIELKA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Dr.Salem is a very efficient and quick doctor. Responds to every question and helps resolve problems in no time. I went to Hungtington beach office and the staff was very kind and sweet.
MICHAEL P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
had an awesome first visit. scheduled four surgery. so far it's been great
RANDY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
Dr. Salem and his staff are true professionals. I had hernia surgery on very short notice. Excellent communication on my procedure as well. Highly recommended. Thank you Dr. Salem!
JOHN S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Polite courteous it was busy that morning.waited alittle while but it happens.good exp.
JAMES P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Right to the point and scheduling for the next step ( surgery) and I agree, the staff was great ...
MARGARITA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Good
JULIO C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Such a great Doctor and staff.
JUAN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Excelent
MONA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Dr. Yasser Salem is such an amazing doctor. Very professional, understanding and easy going. Thank you Dr. Yasser Salem for always giving me a welcoming memorable experience.
ALBERT M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Always professional, caring, courteous. Staff is wonderful and conscious of each patients needs and concerns. I been coming to Dr. Salem's office since 2020 to take care of my vericos veins problem, which has been a lifelong concern. I have never regretted my decision to seek his help in difficult situation. Sincerely, Albert Muro
RAFAEL G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Muy buen servicio de las enfermeras
FIRAS M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Incredible warmth and genuine concern.
RHONDA B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
Friendly staff and very caring doctor
TAHEREH F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
Very friendly and knowledgeable and helpful
TIM K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Did a good job on my legs.
MARIA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Nurses were great, but the wait for the surgery was way way to long
JERI K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Very nice dr and staff. The dr makes you feel comfortable while doing a precidure. He is very busy so you might have to wait 20-30 minutes to see him.
CHUI C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
I would like to say a big thank you to the whole team doctor Salem looking after me. They are very kind and friendly, most of all helpful to my every querries and uncertaincy. Their caring action reassured me to be totally under their capable care at this traumatic time of my life.
HECTOR M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Excellent