Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

Y. H. Salem, MD, FACS

Acid Reflux and General Surgeon & Varicose Vein Specialist located in Huntington Beach, CA & Anaheim, CA

66 total reviews

Dr. Y. H. Salem always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 66 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Y. Salem below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MATTHEW F.
Submitted 10/18/21
Great Doctor and nice staff.
GEORGE D.
Submitted 10/16/21
Great
MARIA A.
Submitted 10/11/21
Muy buena atension
FATEMEH "SUSAN" H.
Submitted 10/05/21
The best thing about this visit was that I didn’t have to wait for long time
MELINDA K.
Submitted 10/04/21
Dr. Salem is so nice and professional. He answers all your questions and there’s never any tension where most offices these days have allotted time of 15 minutes so you immediately feel the stress & if you don’t have your questions written down or you left the paper at home, it’s virtually impossible to recall them as anxiety is taking over. Dr. Salem also has a wonderful staff that mirrors him. I only wish I met him years ago as I feel I would’ve been much healthier and happier this past decade.
MICHAEL V.
Submitted 09/27/21
It seems that he knows his stuff and he Schedules fast for surgery.
DANIEL B.
Submitted 09/22/21
Very comforting. Always feel better after seeing him. Answers all my questions and know my options.
NORA S.
Submitted 09/21/21
Dr Yaser explained my questions perfectly
ALIA A.
Submitted 09/02/21
The best doctor and staff. Every time I go there, I am welcomed and treated with respect, care and love. Thank you all.
JAMIE S.
Submitted 09/01/21
He is an amazing doctor in every way!
ESMERALDA A.
Submitted 08/24/21
Thank you very much for your excellence
ESMERALDA A.
Submitted 08/24/21
I thank you for being such an excellent office. Thank you to you who make this possible, Dr. and the work team, I thank you
KEITH S.
Submitted 08/06/21
It was good
MEAGHAN Q.
Submitted 08/05/21
It was a nice experience. Dr. Sakem was very detailed and compassionate to my concerns and needs that I had a
ANILBIA P.
Submitted 08/03/21
Satisfactory
MARIA M.
Submitted 07/30/21
Experence it’s the best I like this doctor and everything!
AZIZ A.
Submitted 07/26/21
He was an awesome doctor very knowledgeable very And he knows what is he doing he does not waste any time.
MARYAM G.
Submitted 07/15/21
Great
ROBERT C.
Submitted 07/13/21
Excellent Experience. Great Staff Too.
NAJLA J.
Submitted 07/12/21
Professional and courteous staff.