Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

Y. H. Salem, MD, FACS

Acid Reflux and General Surgeon & Varicose Vein Specialist located in Huntington Beach, CA & Anaheim, CA

87 total reviews

Dr. Y. H. Salem always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 87 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Y. Salem below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Evelyn P.
Submitted 01/22/22
Very good
LAURA G.
Submitted 01/21/22
Kind
JOSEPH N.
Submitted 01/12/22
Pretty helpers in the office. Dr YH Salem, is the best.
RICK W.
Submitted 01/07/22
The most positive experience I’ve had since I received this injury, and better yet Dr. Salem has a plan, which he explained well. I’m very optimistic. Thanks so much to Dr. Salem and all of his absolutely awesome staff.
EHSAN A.
Submitted 01/06/22
Dr. Yasser Salem is an excellent Surgeon and I recommend him to anyone suffering from varicose veins
JUDITH A.
Submitted 01/06/22
The best surgeon ever you are such a great doctor and you always make feel safe in every procedure,You’re such a caring, compassionately person and very dedicated to your patients, you truly are an inspiration! Stay blessed. Thank you for being the best doctor for me.
DANIEL B.
Submitted 01/05/22
Going to the Dr is typically stressful. The staff and Dr Salem are wonderful at putting you at ease and explaining things where you can understand.
MARK B.
Submitted 01/04/22
If it wasn't for dr. Salem I would still have a colostomy bag he changed my life he's the greatest I know him and James and all the other people that work for dr. Salem are very nice opal courteous
JAMES F.
Submitted 12/22/21
I found Dr. Salem to be a good guy. He is smart and gets to the cause of problems in as much of a professional way as anyone could manage. I will always keep Dr Salem in mind should the need ever arises again for me to require his services. Thank you, Dr. Salem for everything.
EMAD A.
Submitted 12/13/21
Excellent service and very very professional, knowledgeable, helpful and friendly staff, you feel good just from the friendly and great smiles. And Dr. Y. Salem is so so wonderful, I think he is out of this world.
DIANE P.
Submitted 12/06/21
FIRST VIST FOR ME. STAFF WAS KIND DR WAS IMFORMATIVE. BEAUTIFUL OFFICE
GITA I.
Submitted 12/04/21
Very positive and thorough.
GARY S.
Submitted 11/30/21
Dr Salem resolved my acid reflux issue, which I had for decades!
MELINDA K.
Submitted 11/25/21
I have had the best care with Dr. Y. Salem believe me & if you know me you know I’ve had lots of doctors over the past decade & I sincerely say that I love (well maybe not quite love but close to) Dr. Salem I feel he’s saving my life, plus he’s really nice & easy to talk to which is important.
SAMY A.
Submitted 11/16/21
Very good experience and customer service
BINDOO P.
Submitted 11/13/21
Angela (office manager) was very organized and made the check-in process very smooth (even though first visit). Dr Salem was very courteous and accommodating. Overall patient care and wellbeing was definitely the priority.
OMAIA A.
Submitted 11/12/21
Excellent 5 stars
MURAT K.
Submitted 11/10/21
Excellent service number one doctor
KEITH S.
Submitted 11/05/21
I got in and out of my appointment fast
LUIS O.
Submitted 10/30/21
Muy bueno