Testimonials & Reviews

Y. H. Salem, MD, FACS

Acid Reflux and General Surgeon & Varicose Vein Specialist located in Huntington Beach, CA & Anaheim, CA

16 total reviews

Dr. Y. H. Salem always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Y. Salem below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SHAFIK S.
Submitted 01/15/20
Dr. Yasser Salem is one of the best doctors that I have experienced. He takes his time explaining everything and making sure that you're comfortable with the procedures. I had the TIF procedure and it is life-changing. The entire staff including Lupe is very professional and prompt. Thank you for everything.
Mohammad G.
Submitted 12/04/19
Very friendly
Petra F.
Submitted 11/27/19
Pleasant staff and the Doctor was friendly and professional.
MARTHA B.
Submitted 11/27/19
Very satisfied with the personal and Dr Y. SALEM
JAMES M.
Submitted 11/22/19
Wonderful doctor.
ALLENIA O.
Submitted 11/18/19
I met Dr. Salem dor the first time today. He was very kind, inquisitive, patient and seemed to really care about what was going on with me and helping me with a solution. That's rare these days. I look forward to mt next appt.
BEAU A.
Submitted 11/12/19
Dr. Salem and his staff were amazing and I’m truly grateful for all of their assistance.
REBA S.
Submitted 11/05/19
Dr Yasser is a very professional Doctor. Always have an endearing smile. He is very caring with bedside manners. He is never too busy to listen to your concerns. His love for his patients carry over to his staff. Dr Yasser’s staff is professional with people skills. Very friendly and kind with a pleasant smile. The staff is happy to assist over the phone and in the office. RSB
GEORGE D.
Submitted 10/26/19
Good
CAROL G.
Submitted 10/23/19
Had a wonderful experience with Dr.Salem and the staff. He explained what I needed to hear in tens I could relate to. Very good communicator and didn’t rush through the appt. Highly recommend!
AMNEH A.
Submitted 10/22/19
Great doctor very nice staff
STEVEN P.
Submitted 10/09/19
Quick to see the Doctor little waiting time
Claudia V.
Submitted 10/08/19
Dr. Salem and all entire staff work really well with my healthy issues. I feel safe because they’re solved my problems
ROBERT K.
Submitted 10/08/19
Very personable and professional staff,
Robert C.
Submitted 10/05/19
Everyone was amazing! They were also friendly and caring! That is rare today so I really appreciated it. Doctor Salem is the kind of doctor we all should have. If I could go to him for all of Maine medical needs I would. Thank you for taking such good care of me.
Aida M.
Submitted 09/28/19
Dr. Salem is a great doctor