Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

Y. H. Salem, MD, FACS

Acid Reflux and General Surgeon & Varicose Vein Specialist located in Huntington Beach, CA & Anaheim, CA

74 total reviews

Dr. Y. H. Salem always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 74 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Y. Salem below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MELINDA K.
Submitted 11/25/21
I have had the best care with Dr. Y. Salem believe me & if you know me you know I’ve had lots of doctors over the past decade & I sincerely say that I love (well maybe not quite love but close to) Dr. Salem I feel he’s saving my life, plus he’s really nice & easy to talk to which is important.
SAMY A.
Submitted 11/16/21
Very good experience and customer service
BINDOO P.
Submitted 11/13/21
Angela (office manager) was very organized and made the check-in process very smooth (even though first visit). Dr Salem was very courteous and accommodating. Overall patient care and wellbeing was definitely the priority.
OMAIA A.
Submitted 11/12/21
Excellent 5 stars
MURAT K.
Submitted 11/10/21
Excellent service number one doctor
KEITH S.
Submitted 11/05/21
I got in and out of my appointment fast
LUIS O.
Submitted 10/30/21
Muy bueno
GUADALUPE C.
Submitted 10/27/21
Very professional
MATTHEW F.
Submitted 10/18/21
Great Doctor and nice staff.
GEORGE D.
Submitted 10/16/21
Great
MARIA A.
Submitted 10/11/21
Muy buena atension
FATEMEH "SUSAN" H.
Submitted 10/05/21
The best thing about this visit was that I didn’t have to wait for long time
MELINDA K.
Submitted 10/04/21
Dr. Salem is so nice and professional. He answers all your questions and there’s never any tension where most offices these days have allotted time of 15 minutes so you immediately feel the stress & if you don’t have your questions written down or you left the paper at home, it’s virtually impossible to recall them as anxiety is taking over. Dr. Salem also has a wonderful staff that mirrors him. I only wish I met him years ago as I feel I would’ve been much healthier and happier this past decade.
MICHAEL V.
Submitted 09/27/21
It seems that he knows his stuff and he Schedules fast for surgery.
DANIEL B.
Submitted 09/22/21
Very comforting. Always feel better after seeing him. Answers all my questions and know my options.
NORA S.
Submitted 09/21/21
Dr Yaser explained my questions perfectly
ALIA A.
Submitted 09/02/21
The best doctor and staff. Every time I go there, I am welcomed and treated with respect, care and love. Thank you all.
JAMIE S.
Submitted 09/01/21
He is an amazing doctor in every way!
ESMERALDA A.
Submitted 08/24/21
Thank you very much for your excellence
ESMERALDA A.
Submitted 08/24/21
I thank you for being such an excellent office. Thank you to you who make this possible, Dr. and the work team, I thank you