Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

Y. H. Salem, MD, FACS

Acid Reflux and General Surgeon & Varicose Vein Specialist located in Huntington Beach, CA & Anaheim, CA

129 total reviews

Dr. Y. H. Salem always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 129 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Y. Salem below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DIANA R.
Submitted 05/17/22
Sharon D.
Submitted 05/12/22
Always caring and professional....everyone in the office.
MARK K.
Submitted 05/10/22
Good
MARCELA O.
Submitted 05/06/22
Muy buena experiencia gracias
VINCENT L.
Submitted 04/26/22
Patience and professional knowledge!
MARIA A.
Submitted 04/25/22
Muy buena
WALID Q.
Submitted 04/25/22
Dr Yasser Salem He did an operation 2005 for a hernia and I was very happy I’m still using him every time I have a problem and this time the girls in the office and the doctor Yasser they have the best surface every time I need anything And they respond to me the same day I’m very happy I met him long time ago and I’m very happy he still my doctor
GREGORY H.
Submitted 04/21/22
Friendly staff and Dr. Salem explained the procedure.
RAMIN S.
Submitted 04/21/22
Excellent and friendly.
SYLVIA C.
Submitted 04/18/22
I love how my legs are looking day by day !!
REFUGIO L.
Submitted 04/15/22
Very Good
OLEGARIO M.
Submitted 04/14/22
El dr Salem me hizo que sanara una herida grande con buenos resultado yo lo recomiendo ampliamente Mi nombre es Jesús Moncada fui atendido en la oficina de Anaheim, CA
FARZANEH M.
Submitted 04/11/22
Doctor was great and good manner and also staff was friendly
ROBERT C.
Submitted 04/11/22
Nice experience, office staff was nice and efficient. Doctor was thorough, provided information required, and treatment required.
LELAND H.
Submitted 04/07/22
Very professional service with great staff!
SABHA A.
Submitted 04/06/22
The best and friendly
TEODOR N.
Submitted 04/04/22
Nice
ALAN T.
Submitted 04/04/22
Good experience.
Anne B.
Submitted 04/02/22
Confident, Positive Excellent surgeon Would recommend him highly
WALID Q.
Submitted 03/30/22
Good doctor at front desk surface