Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

Y. H. Salem, MD, FACS

Acid Reflux and General Surgeon & Varicose Vein Specialist located in Huntington Beach, CA & Anaheim, CA

129 total reviews

Dr. Y. H. Salem always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 129 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Y. Salem below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LINDA L.
Submitted 03/25/22
Dr. Salem performed the TIF procedure for me after reducing my hiatal hernia. He has been so very personable and helpful in answering my questions and concerns, before and after the procedure. He has been like a coach encouraging me with suggestions for continuing to lose weight after the procedure. I am SO very glad that I chose Dr. Salem to perform my surgery.
ALANA Z.
Submitted 03/23/22
Thee best!
RAYMOND M.
Submitted 03/22/22
Very easy.... In and out
CAROL M.
Submitted 03/21/22
So far so great. Pleased to find a doctor both knowledgeable and caring.
MIRNA M.
Submitted 03/18/22
Excelente dr
MARK L.
Submitted 03/15/22
Fast,and efficient
ALVARO G.
Submitted 03/08/22
My appointment was at 200pm doctor was late 2 hour
MARK H.
Submitted 03/07/22
So far I say 5 because it's super fast Interceptor just was very cool and he was in and out 5 minutes 10 minutes great thanks
MICHAEL T.
Submitted 03/03/22
Very nice staff. They go over everything thoroughly to make sure you understand. Dr. Salem is a good doctor in that he spends time with you and listens
DAN M.
Submitted 03/02/22
Very good
MARIA I.
Submitted 03/02/22
Great
MARIVEL M.
Submitted 03/01/22
Muy profesional
WAYNE K.
Submitted 02/28/22
Pleasant And professional
GREGORIO C.
Submitted 02/16/22
Very polite I really like that and esplanade ever process very clear
ALICE V.
Submitted 02/15/22
Very satisfactry
THOMAS M.
Submitted 02/15/22
Very nice n helpful
TAMI W.
Submitted 02/15/22
Dr. Salem made feel 100% with the decision to have the surgery. He answered all my questions and concerns. I was very neverous for years to have this done, but the ease and reassurance I got was comforting and I can't wait to finally have it done. I'm actually excited about it. Tami W.
DEBBIE B.
Submitted 02/14/22
The nurses are very friendly and professional and so a great job of preparing for vein procedure. The Dr came in and very friendly and professional and explained the procedure as he went along . Somewhat pain and explained I was feeling the pain and were efficient to provide more numbing cream. Looking forward to the final results . Then move on to right leg.
LUZ C.
Submitted 02/14/22
Very professional
VINCENT L.
Submitted 02/10/22
Doctor is very professional and patience , I trust him very much !