Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

Y. H. Salem, MD, FACS

Acid Reflux and General Surgeon & Varicose Vein Specialist located in Huntington Beach, CA & Anaheim, CA

66 total reviews

Dr. Y. H. Salem always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 66 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Y. Salem below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JUSTIN S.
Submitted 07/03/21
Quick and
JAMES R.
Submitted 07/02/21
Emergency visit to see dr. Salem. God bless him probably the finest surgeon, certainly I've ever met.... class and dignity,,, has separated himself from his family more than once to assist me personally in the hospital
MELISSA B.
Submitted 06/26/21
Great doctor and staff
CHRISTOPHER S.
Submitted 06/24/21
Everyone at the office was very friendly, nice and professional. Procedures were painless and quick. It was ready to get appointments at times that were convenient to me. Only complaint is that there were some days where the wait time was really long, which I suppose is not unusual in a doctor's office. I recommend Dr. Salem.
MIKE A.
Submitted 06/19/21
The best
HANAA B.
Submitted 06/14/21
He is an amazing doctor and great staff.
ALBERT M.
Submitted 06/09/21
Ever professional and attentive to patients concerns and needs. Some of the best staff, and having the opportunity to communicate, answer questions, and be of assistance when necessary.
ETELBINA M.
Submitted 06/08/21
Excelente
HERMINIA P.
Submitted 06/07/21
Great attention
ZAHIRA L.
Submitted 04/22/21
Very good
CAVITA L.
Submitted 04/17/21
The best Doctor in the USA
ANTHONY C.
Submitted 04/09/21
He's the greatest doctor I have ever had .. I feel better after his care and procedures
Patricia G.
Submitted 04/06/21
Very good service. Doctor and nurses are a very good team. I am very happy with their service.thank you!
GREGORIA V.
Submitted 03/23/21
Dr is very nice and caring
ARACELI M.
Submitted 02/26/21
Thanks
HADIA A.
Submitted 02/24/21
A very nice professional Dr. My experience with him was great I trusted him My procedure went smooth Never waited long time I appreciated everything done to me I am recommending Dr Salem to be your doctor
BILL G.
Submitted 02/23/21
I have been very satisfied with everything Dr. Salem and his associates have done so far with my TIF procedure and helping me with my recovery.
MIREYA S.
Submitted 02/16/21
Obtained what I was looking for
ANTHONY G.
Submitted 12/09/20
Dr. Salem is passionate about his job, and cares about his patients. Highly recommend!
WLADYSLAWA M.
Submitted 10/20/20
Dr. Y. Salem is the most kind and genuine person. I have received multiple high quality procedures and treatments for vertical veins from Dr. Y. Salem and I am extremely satisfied with the desired results I achieved after these medical procedures. I am very grateful to Dr. Y. Salem for helping me eliminate my health concerns and making me feel happy and confident again . Thank you so much Dr. Y. Salem for everything you did to change my life .. Blessings