Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

Y. H. Salem, MD, FACS

Acid Reflux and General Surgeon & Varicose Vein Specialist located in Huntington Beach, CA & Anaheim, CA

129 total reviews

Dr. Y. H. Salem always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 129 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Y. Salem below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ERIKA G.
Submitted 02/08/22
Nices medical stuff
CARMEN C.
Submitted 02/04/22
I can walk
Evelyn P.
Submitted 01/22/22
Very good
LAURA G.
Submitted 01/21/22
Kind
JOSEPH N.
Submitted 01/12/22
Pretty helpers in the office. Dr YH Salem, is the best.
RICK W.
Submitted 01/07/22
The most positive experience I’ve had since I received this injury, and better yet Dr. Salem has a plan, which he explained well. I’m very optimistic. Thanks so much to Dr. Salem and all of his absolutely awesome staff.
EHSAN A.
Submitted 01/06/22
Dr. Yasser Salem is an excellent Surgeon and I recommend him to anyone suffering from varicose veins
JUDITH A.
Submitted 01/06/22
The best surgeon ever you are such a great doctor and you always make feel safe in every procedure,You’re such a caring, compassionately person and very dedicated to your patients, you truly are an inspiration! Stay blessed. Thank you for being the best doctor for me.
DANIEL B.
Submitted 01/05/22
Going to the Dr is typically stressful. The staff and Dr Salem are wonderful at putting you at ease and explaining things where you can understand.
MARK B.
Submitted 01/04/22
If it wasn't for dr. Salem I would still have a colostomy bag he changed my life he's the greatest I know him and James and all the other people that work for dr. Salem are very nice opal courteous
JAMES F.
Submitted 12/22/21
I found Dr. Salem to be a good guy. He is smart and gets to the cause of problems in as much of a professional way as anyone could manage. I will always keep Dr Salem in mind should the need ever arises again for me to require his services. Thank you, Dr. Salem for everything.
EMAD A.
Submitted 12/13/21
Excellent service and very very professional, knowledgeable, helpful and friendly staff, you feel good just from the friendly and great smiles. And Dr. Y. Salem is so so wonderful, I think he is out of this world.
DIANE P.
Submitted 12/06/21
FIRST VIST FOR ME. STAFF WAS KIND DR WAS IMFORMATIVE. BEAUTIFUL OFFICE
GITA I.
Submitted 12/04/21
Very positive and thorough.
GARY S.
Submitted 11/30/21
Dr Salem resolved my acid reflux issue, which I had for decades!
MELINDA K.
Submitted 11/25/21
I have had the best care with Dr. Y. Salem believe me & if you know me you know I’ve had lots of doctors over the past decade & I sincerely say that I love (well maybe not quite love but close to) Dr. Salem I feel he’s saving my life, plus he’s really nice & easy to talk to which is important.
SAMY A.
Submitted 11/16/21
Very good experience and customer service
BINDOO P.
Submitted 11/13/21
Angela (office manager) was very organized and made the check-in process very smooth (even though first visit). Dr Salem was very courteous and accommodating. Overall patient care and wellbeing was definitely the priority.
OMAIA A.
Submitted 11/12/21
Excellent 5 stars
MURAT K.
Submitted 11/10/21
Excellent service number one doctor