Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

Y. H. Salem, MD, FACS

Acid Reflux and General Surgeon & Varicose Vein Specialist located in Huntington Beach, CA & Anaheim, CA

140 total reviews

Dr. Y. H. Salem always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 140 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Y. Salem below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DANIEL B.
Submitted 09/22/21
Very comforting. Always feel better after seeing him. Answers all my questions and know my options.
NORA S.
Submitted 09/21/21
Dr Yaser explained my questions perfectly
ALIA A.
Submitted 09/02/21
The best doctor and staff. Every time I go there, I am welcomed and treated with respect, care and love. Thank you all.
JAMIE S.
Submitted 09/01/21
He is an amazing doctor in every way!
ESMERALDA A.
Submitted 08/24/21
Thank you very much for your excellence
ESMERALDA A.
Submitted 08/24/21
I thank you for being such an excellent office. Thank you to you who make this possible, Dr. and the work team, I thank you
KEITH S.
Submitted 08/06/21
It was good
MEAGHAN Q.
Submitted 08/05/21
It was a nice experience. Dr. Sakem was very detailed and compassionate to my concerns and needs that I had a
ANILBIA P.
Submitted 08/03/21
Satisfactory
MARIA M.
Submitted 07/30/21
Experence it’s the best I like this doctor and everything!
AZIZ A.
Submitted 07/26/21
He was an awesome doctor very knowledgeable very And he knows what is he doing he does not waste any time.
MARYAM G.
Submitted 07/15/21
Great
ROBERT C.
Submitted 07/13/21
Excellent Experience. Great Staff Too.
NAJLA J.
Submitted 07/12/21
Professional and courteous staff.
JUSTIN S.
Submitted 07/03/21
Quick and
JAMES R.
Submitted 07/02/21
Emergency visit to see dr. Salem. God bless him probably the finest surgeon, certainly I've ever met.... class and dignity,,, has separated himself from his family more than once to assist me personally in the hospital
MELISSA B.
Submitted 06/26/21
Great doctor and staff
CHRISTOPHER S.
Submitted 06/24/21
Everyone at the office was very friendly, nice and professional. Procedures were painless and quick. It was ready to get appointments at times that were convenient to me. Only complaint is that there were some days where the wait time was really long, which I suppose is not unusual in a doctor's office. I recommend Dr. Salem.
MIKE A.
Submitted 06/19/21
The best
HANAA B.
Submitted 06/14/21
He is an amazing doctor and great staff.