Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

Y. H. Salem, MD, FACS

Acid Reflux and General Surgeon & Varicose Vein Specialist located in Huntington Beach, CA & Anaheim, CA

140 total reviews

Dr. Y. H. Salem always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 140 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Y. Salem below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ALBERT M.
Submitted 06/09/21
Ever professional and attentive to patients concerns and needs. Some of the best staff, and having the opportunity to communicate, answer questions, and be of assistance when necessary.
ETELBINA M.
Submitted 06/08/21
Excelente
HERMINIA P.
Submitted 06/07/21
Great attention
ZAHIRA L.
Submitted 04/22/21
Very good
CAVITA L.
Submitted 04/17/21
The best Doctor in the USA
ANTHONY C.
Submitted 04/09/21
He's the greatest doctor I have ever had .. I feel better after his care and procedures
Patricia G.
Submitted 04/06/21
Very good service. Doctor and nurses are a very good team. I am very happy with their service.thank you!
GREGORIA V.
Submitted 03/23/21
Dr is very nice and caring
ARACELI M.
Submitted 02/26/21
Thanks
HADIA A.
Submitted 02/24/21
A very nice professional Dr. My experience with him was great I trusted him My procedure went smooth Never waited long time I appreciated everything done to me I am recommending Dr Salem to be your doctor
BILL G.
Submitted 02/23/21
I have been very satisfied with everything Dr. Salem and his associates have done so far with my TIF procedure and helping me with my recovery.
MIREYA S.
Submitted 02/16/21
Obtained what I was looking for
ANTHONY G.
Submitted 12/09/20
Dr. Salem is passionate about his job, and cares about his patients. Highly recommend!
WLADYSLAWA M.
Submitted 10/20/20
Dr. Y. Salem is the most kind and genuine person. I have received multiple high quality procedures and treatments for vertical veins from Dr. Y. Salem and I am extremely satisfied with the desired results I achieved after these medical procedures. I am very grateful to Dr. Y. Salem for helping me eliminate my health concerns and making me feel happy and confident again . Thank you so much Dr. Y. Salem for everything you did to change my life .. Blessings
ROGER S.
Submitted 10/06/20
As a surgeon myself, and as a recent surgical patient of Dr. Salem, I am happy to endorse his ability as a surgeon and his excellence as physician. He is thorough in his explanation of surgical procedures and clearly enjoys his profession and patient interaction. I recommend him highly.
MARTINA M.
Submitted 10/02/20
Gracias por su amabilidad y el tiempo de espera es muy bueno.
TERESA M.
Submitted 09/19/20
My experience With Dr. SALEM was . He Is very professional. I 100% recommend him.
JEHAD A.
Submitted 08/31/20
good
HADIA A.
Submitted 08/20/20
A wonderful appointment with Dr Yehia He was so nice to listen to all my complais was so patient with me Thank God that he is my Dr
TREVOR O.
Submitted 07/22/20
During my recent teleconference with Dr. Salem, she provided a clear and detailed interpretation of some tests and was very responsive to my questions and comments.